Testimonials
 
Testimonial Image

Service on Sept 23 for balancing and back brakes

Matt the Service technician did an excellent job on the issues I came in for.
October 24th, 2019
Lorne had service preformed on a 2019 Elantra Ultimate at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Hyundai Sonata, new engine

I was so pleased with the service I received from Hyundai. I would like to thank Tina. She was pleasant and efficient and continued to communicate with my husband to keep us posted about the car! Thank you for a great experience! I would definitely recommend Tina, she was amazing to deal with!
September 17th, 2019
Georgiana had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Customer satisfaction

My Husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle. We weren\'t sure what we wanted at first - so we decided to shop around. Bruce was our salesman at this location. After going to other dealerships we were convinced that we wanted to buy at AutoValue Hyundai because Bruce was the only person to treat us like humans. We both work in the food & hospitality industry and it says a lot when someone treats you well. It was for that reason we came back to sign the deal! Thanks so much, cant wait to enjoy our new ride(s)
August 13th, 2019
Lindsay bought a used 2017 Elantra GLE at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Experience @ Auto Value!!

Thanks to Bruce at Auto Value Hyundai! He made the entire process of purchasing my Veloster and fun and totally stress free experience! He and the rest of the sales team are very knowledgeable and understanding. I highly recommend Bruce and Auto Value Hyundai to anyone shopping for a great deal on a new or used reliable vehicle!
August 2nd, 2019
Karen visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Experience

We had an outstanding experience buying a car. David was friendly and great to work with, making the whole process very easy and enjoyable. No stress, no pressure. Love our new Kona.
July 6th, 2019
Tara bought a new Kona at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

AMAZING customer service

AMAZING AUTOVALUE HYUNDAI
July 5th, 2019
peter had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Experience

The entire process was extremely easy and we love our new Kona. Thank you so much for making car shopping an easy and enjoyable experience. David was great to work with!
July 4th, 2019
Tara and Paul Stutz bought a new Yes at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Exceptional experience!

Over the top friendly service! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for your next vehicle. They made it a delightful experience from start to finish. Great team! Special shout out to David you are the best!
June 4th, 2019
Lori bought a new Hyundai Elantra at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

New car

Wonderful to deal with Erin went above and beyond her job she has excellent customer service go see her she’s terrific
May 28th, 2019
Chrissy bought a new Santa Fe sport at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Buying new car

Amazing service everyone wonderful Erin is amazing great knowledge patience excellent customer service made it so easy and relaxing for us ty erin
May 18th, 2019
Chrissy visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Love my new 019 kona !

This dealership is great. Friendly service and helpful people.!
May 9th, 2019
Alexa bought a new 2019 Hyundai kona at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Well Done

Tucson Purchase
April 26th, 2019
Mike bought a used YES -bought a Tuscon at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆
Testimonial Image

Great Customer Service

David Kaluba was very efficient from start to finish as he guided us through the recent selection of our 2017 Tucson. He was well informed and treated us with respect. We highly recommend him. We are very happy with our purchase.
April 22nd, 2019
Karen & LeRoy bought a used 2017 Tucson at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Good Service

Excellent service by Kaitlynn Ducharme
April 17th, 2019
Roberta Mcisaac visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Extremely Happy

When people bring their vehicles in to get serviced or have maintenance done we generally all get a sick feeling in our stomachs. Be Assured when going to AutoValue Hyundai you will leave smiling. Customer Servixe Service, Friendliness, Fair Pricing and Complimentary Car Wash. When you think it all done you get in your car to find Smarties!! Yes I started to smile again! Thank you Kaitlynn and Staff for making my experience a great one!!
April 17th, 2019
Jodi visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Amazing

Amazing customer service and very friendly
April 12th, 2019
Penny visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

David....the salesman

Purchased a car
April 2nd, 2019
Jamie bought a used Hyundai, Elantra at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Excellent service

Everything from the initial phone call was excellent. Traie was very accomodating to my specific needs. I highly recommend this dealership...Extremely satisfied....5 stars all around!! Thank you.
February 16th, 2019
Nancy Scordino bought a used vehicle at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Above and beyond as usual!

I took my car in for multiple (unexpected) repairs. They were knowledgable, informative, helpful, and extremely friendly and hospitable! I will not take my Santa Fe anywhere else for service! This was not a one-time thing; they are always amazing every time I go there. No-one enjoys car repairs, but somehow they manage to make the best of a bad situation every time.
January 25th, 2019
Katie visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Above and Beyond

We brought our Santa Fe in with a problem that seemed to be stumping everyone! We had replaced an alternator in it while on vacation and thought all was well. A little while after we got back, the car started acting up again. Another alternator went in after we had further issues. THEN....the car broke down AGAIN. We finished dealing with the original shop we had been using and decided it was best to bring it to the dealership. It couldn\'t be the alternator again - we just couldn\'t be that unlucky. And of course it happened right before the Thanksgiving holiday when we had plans to head out of town. Tina was great from the start - made us feel at ease and that our car was in the right place. The whole service staff seemed baffled, but they were determined to figure out what was going wrong. And they did it way earlier than expected!! The staff went above and beyond to fix our car for us and in such incredible time that we were able to drive it that weekend!! We are beyond stoked to have our car back and reliable again and we are grateful that they were able to find the problem (I\'m sure the technician had a woohoo moment when he found the problem too!). We can\'t thank everyone enough for all the work and time they put in to make our car run top notch again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
October 10th, 2018
Heather had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great and Fast Service Buying my Car from David Kaluba

Great and Fast Service Buying my Car from David Kaluba - I found his service to be excellent, he knows his stuff and he delivers. It was a pleasure dealing with David and the Hyundai dealership.
October 2nd, 2018
Edward Bzdyl bought a used Hyundai Accent at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Warming & Welcoming

I stopped in not too long along ago to get some directions and Paulette immediately acknowledged my presence. She greeted me with a smile and was very helpful in giving me the directions I needed to get where I wanted to go. Paulette presented herself so well and felt like a friend than someone with power. Even though I didn’t spend that much time with her, I will definitely be coming back soon and looking into purchasing a vehicle alongside her! She definitely knows her stuff.
September 29th, 2018
Alyssia visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Phone assistance

Friendly knowledgable
September 28th, 2018
Colleen visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

The best dealership I\'ve been to!

Good customer service!
September 28th, 2018
Edsel visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆
Testimonial Image

Saved our trip

Took my Entourage in for a oil change 3 days before driving to Florida. Tech found an oil leak deep in the engine. Because it was a Saturday and a vehicle no longer in production no parts available til Monday and possibly Tuesday. Given the extent of the work they were predicting finshed on Wednesday. But we were due to head to Disney on Tuesday! Sheri took charge of the situation and assured me that she and the Service Team would get it done by Tuesday. True to her word Sheri had it ready on the Tuesday and several hundred dollars lower then the estimate. (she has given me a worst case estimate in case other issues came up during the repair). I can\'t thank her and the team enough for their hard work and dedication to getting my family on our way for a long awaited vacation. She went out of her way to keep me updated and I felt reassured through the whole process. Thank you Sheri and the Autovaluie Service Team!
September 22nd, 2018
Andy had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great experience

We are very pleased with the outstanding service we received at Auto Value Hyundai on our first ever purchase of a new Hyundai.Our sales rep Erin Smith was knowledgeable, pleasant and ready to assist us on any questions or concerns we may have about the purchase . Erin came in to meet us at the dealer one time on her day off to show us different models and road test them which we thought it was very generous of her. People like her make the difference.Thank you for making this experience unique. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle from this dealer.
September 8th, 2018
Aldo Munoz bought a new Elantra GL SE at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Service

I wanted to say that the service department and the customer service reps were awesome and I received amazing customer service especially from Jane and Kayla. I would definitely recommend the Auto Value Hyundai Service Department and give them all a 5 star rating. :). Great job Jane Foley for going the distance for great customer service!!
August 23rd, 2018
Devin visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great nice honest guy I don’t own a Hyundai but when I do it will 1000% be Lorrie I get it from

Nicest sales man
August 22nd, 2018
Adam visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Thank you so much!

I had to come to Hyundai for a car appointment, the service was amazing! I drove there, left my car and got a ride back home by the shuttle driver. It was quickly done, and when they picked me up the car was ready, clean , and fixed. Everyone there is polite and super friendly, they can help you with anything. Overall, I really recommend Hyundai. I bought my cars here, I do everything here related to cars. I\'m satisfied of my visit every time.
August 21st, 2018
Violetta had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great sales staff!

Ray was amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience
August 9th, 2018
Andrew visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Service-Sales team

Purchased our fourth vehicle from Autovalue Hyundai. Must say, they make the purchasing decision easy...great financing, extremely knowledgable sales staff, easy to work with and made the shopping experience quick and easy!! My family love this place!! four cars in 2 years...and trade up time soon!
August 8th, 2018
paul scott bought a new sonata at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Had a great experience with Autovalue.

Traie and the rest of the staff provides great customer service. Explains every details in purchasing a unit. Surely recommend autovalue to all my friends and relatives. More power Autovalue
August 6th, 2018
Ian bought a new vehicle at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

So impressive!

Exceptional customer service. Unbelievable! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else for service. Every time I leave the dealership paying LESS than I had planned for/expected! Bravo team AutoValue!
July 27th, 2018
Katie had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Mr

Overall great experience from the Sales end, right through to financing, tech shop and upper Management. Erin and Jessica were a treat to deal with, friendly, eager to exceed my needs and very very knowledgable. Always great to purchase a vehicle and be welcomed to the Hyndai family by the General Manager..Ralph
June 6th, 2018
Paul Scott bought a used vehicle at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Hyundai

David really helped us, he was very patient with us. Super nice person. The service was great. I recommend this place to everyone.
April 6th, 2018
Violetta visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Hyundai Feedback

Purchased a new vehicle
March 3rd, 2018
Margaret & Gerry bought a new 2018 Hyundai Elantra at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Experience

I had a great visit at Hyundai. The service was super friendly. Overall, I had a happy experience.
January 25th, 2018
Violetta visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

In a bind

We traveled to Niagara Falls from Baltimore, MD to see the frozen falls. It was very cold and for some reason our window washer fluid system froze on the drive up. After doing a google search, I found this dealership and called them first thing Monday morning. Our experience was positive from the very beginning. We were given an appointment. We got lost on the way and called and spoke with someone who gave us great directions. AT the service center, we were greeted by Tina Kennedy. She understood our dilemma of being from out of town and she handled our service need quickly and efficiently. We appreciated being shuttled back to our hotel and then after about and hour and a half, we were picked up again and returned to the service center. The system was flushed and refilled and they even discovered some lights which must have gone out on the drive north. We returned to the states the next day and fortunately the system was well used because we drove through snow for about 3 hours. It was great service.
January 19th, 2018
Christine Kline had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

What a fabulous experience

Thank you Tina Kennedy and Autovalue Hyundai for taking such good care of me and my 2012 Elantra. I made an appointment to have some recall work done on my 2012 Hyundai Elantra tonight and I was blown away by the service. Tina looked after me from the minute I walked in the door until the minute I left the building. The nice young man in detailing washed my car before I left and it was waiting for me right outside the door. It was recall work - I did not spend a dime yet I was given the royal treatment, tea, the necessary recall work, a car wash and even smarties on my dashboard when I left. I have been to Autovalue Hyundai many times, we bought our first Sonata there and always receive excellent service but tonight was over the top. Thanks for taking such good care of me Tina. I really really appreciated all your efforts. You are fabulous.
January 11th, 2018
Margaret had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

LAURA

This is my 3rd Hyundai, but my first new vehicle purchase. Staff was very friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in the door. Gave us the time we needed to think over all our options and make our final decision. Did not try to push anything we were not interested in. Looking forward to having this dealership take care of me and my new car!
November 16th, 2017
LAURA bought a new 2017 Tuscon at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Amazing job

She knew what she was talking about-detailed explanations. Super helpful to every question
October 4th, 2017
Gina had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Sante Fe

Sante Fe
August 23rd, 2017
Angelo Blancato bought a new Santa Fe at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Always wonderful service

Always wonderful service!
July 10th, 2017
Jessica had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great Service

Bought our 1st brand new car, the 2017 Tucson. We love it and had an enjoyable experience with our salesman Mark D\'Anna. Thanks for everything and look forward to recommending friends and family to you.
May 27th, 2017
Patrick bought a new Tucson at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Amazing Service!

Such great service, great people and an excellent used car. Very happy with my experience at autovalue Hyundai.
March 9th, 2017
Amy visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Perfect Service!

Went to look at some used cars, Perfect service great guy to get along with! Showed me exactly what I wanted. Car and Service was amazing and quick!
February 22nd, 2017
Joshua bought a used 2013 Hyundai Veloster at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Test Drive

We recently test-drove a 2.0T Ultimate Santa Fe Sport. It\'s an excellent car with many features. Sean Fowler rode along with us, an we were very impressed with his knowledge and helpfulness. He was an excellent representative for Hyundai.
December 5th, 2016
Bill bought a new vehicle at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★☆☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★★★☆
Testimonial Image

Excellent

Great place
November 3rd, 2016
Krystyn visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆
Testimonial Image

Hyund-yay!

Yes-timonial
November 2nd, 2016
Toby visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Parts purchase

Great service. Parts were quick getting to me and the delivery person was very friendly
November 2nd, 2016
Brad visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

I love my Hyundai

Yay
November 2nd, 2016
Travis visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Excelent service

This was the best customer service i have had anywhere freindly and knowledge staff i didnt feel rushed or pressured. I will definitely be back to purchase another car with them in the near future. 100% satisfaction
October 18th, 2016
Laura bought a new vehicle at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great customer service

Would like to thank Brandon (mechanic) for great customer service when bringing in my vehicle , very respectful and well educated .. answered all my question and was great to work with showed and explained everything to educated me about my vehicle. I will definitely recommend autovalue hyundai!
September 20th, 2016
Jessica pilon had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

Great customer service

Would like to thank Brandon (mechanic) for great customer service when bringing in my vehicle , very respectful and well educated .. answered all my question and was great to work with showed and explained everything to educated me about my vehicle. I will definitely recommend autovalue hyundai!
September 20th, 2016
Jessica pilon had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

New Car

Very good and helpful service.
September 17th, 2016
Hylda visited AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆
Testimonial Image

Many Thanks

I just wanted to thank Karen for her outstanding customer service , while driving a client I kept hearing a strange noise in the car when i made a left turn. Happened to be close to the dealership thought i\'d drop in and make n appt to have the car looked at. Karen asked e if I had a bit of time. Hopped in the car with me to see if she could hear the noise, sure enough she knew what it was, and was able to get someone to look at my car right away. It was a minor air conditioning issue due to our very humid and hot summer. it was such a nice change to have an experience with a kind , accommodating person. She honestly made my day.
August 22nd, 2016
Christine Ryan had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
Testimonial Image

2011 Infiniti

Mark and Kate were great and very helpful. If you want to buy a vehicle from Autovalue talk to Mark.
August 12th, 2016
Gord and Chris Howard bought a used 2011 Infiniti G37X at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★★★☆
Testimonial Image

Service

I had some concerns and they where very helpful. They fixed the problem and I left very happy and satisfied., the car runs great now.
June 24th, 2016
Brenda had service preformed at AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, ON
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★
*We make every effort to present information that is accurate. However, it is based on data provided by the vehicle manufacturer and/or other sources and therefore exact configuration, color, specifications & accessories should be used as a guide only and are not guaranteed. Under no circumstances will we be liable for any inaccuracies, claims or losses of any nature. Furthermore, inventory is subject to prior sale and prices are subject to change without notice, cannot be combined with any other offer(s), do not include provincial or local taxes, tags, registration or title fees. To ensure your complete satisfaction, please verify accuracy prior to purchase.
Copyright 2019 AutoValue Hyundai
Call Us